Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Mimo
17 avril 2008

Just for you, in english (because I know that you looooove English :p)

It’s difficult to write something for you because I must speak Polish or English, but, as you know, I’m not very good in Polish, and you are not very good in English !

I don’t see you since four years , it’s so long and I miss you so much. I’m so happy to speak with you now, and to see that you remember a lot of things about us… (The promise, “voulez vous couchez avec moi”…etc)

I like you very much, and I will try to go in Poland, as faster as I can… (Maybe Anybody understand what I want to say :p )

It’s so difficult to write something, I have a lot of things to tell you, but I don’t have the words… so just remember that you’re a very good friend that I don’t forget !!!

!Love!

maciek___Copie

Publicité
Commentaires
Le blog de Mimo
Publicité
Archives
Le blog de Mimo
Albums Photos
Publicité