Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Mimo
6 juin 2008

*/*...Poland...*/*

I listen an old polish song « Kochaj mnie » by Perfekt.
I love it, when I hear this beautiful song, I see them…My polish world, my world, mine.
I miss them so much.

And I miss you so much. I don’t like to know that you’re sad; I want to give you a hug, to have fun with you and to see a smile J on your face. I want to see you as fast as possible.
You’re a really good friend; you don’t forget me and my birthday ;)
You’re so important in my heart that I don’t fine words to describe it.

I know that I’m very very far of you, but I think you very often, I make everything that I can to go in Poland, we will have fun and you will smile with me. We will have a lot of memories together, again and again…like before. We will laugh, speak about everything and anything, sing, swimming in Kolecko :p and see the fire during the night …

Love you so much my little polish angel… See you soon.

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Je suis sûre que tu vas y aller bientôt, parce que ça te tient à coeur...<br /> Gros bisous :*
Le blog de Mimo
Publicité
Archives
Le blog de Mimo
Albums Photos
Publicité